Ben Muller

Ben Muller

Chair

Ben.Muller@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Jesse Coppin

Jesse Coppin

Expeditions Director

Jesse.Coppin@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Dan Brown

Dan Brown

Head of Sites and Services

Dan.Brown@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Anna Davies

Anna Davies

Night Activities

Night.Activities@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Richard Surkus

Richard Surkus

Assistant Expedition Director

Richard.Surkus@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Jacinta Henderson

Jacinta Henderson

Deputy Chair

Jacinta.Henderson@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Liz Melville

Liz Melville

Marketing Director

Liz.Melville@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Dylan Prendergast

Dylan Prendergast

Admin Director

Dylan.Prendergast@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Jeshka McConnell

Jeshka McConnell

Onsite Activities

Onsite.Activities@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Beth Feint

Beth Feint

HR Director

HR@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Craig Muller

Craig Muller

Moot Adviser

Craig.Muller@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Sam Roald

Sam Roald

Activities Director

Sam.Roald@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Steven Raymond

Steven Raymond

Head of Finance

Steven.Raymond@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Andrew Judd

Andrew Judd

Transport Director

Transport@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Heidi Andriunas

Heidi Andriunas

Offsite Activities

Offsite.Activities@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au

Calista Beck

Calista Beck

Assistant HR Manager/ International Liaison

International@cbrmoot.scouts.com.au